< Back to All Compositions

Eight Phases of Luna (2019)

commissioned by Sparks & Wiry Cries
for Martha Guth, Soprano, Jesse Blumberg, Tenor, and Erika Switzer, piano
First performance at the DiMenna Center for Classical Music, NYC, on January 18, 2019

DURATION: 22 mins
SCORING: Soprano, Baritone, Piano

The full score for EIGHT PHASES OF LUNA: